Thursday, September 24, 2020
Diskuzní fórum Minimize
Starstorm
Last Post 10/08/2020 22:30 byFlamberg. 1 Replies.
Printer Friendly
Sort:
NextNext
You are not authorized to post a reply.
AuthorMessages
muchen-tuchenUser is Offline
New Member
New Member
Send Private Message
Posts:11
muchen-tuchen

--
10/08/2020 14:05  
Ahoj mel bych dotaz, hral jsem Mosswort Bridge a pod nej jsem s francouzskou rafinovanosti umistil Starstorm. Souper pravidlove zbehlejsi mi rekl, ze Starstorm nemuzu zahrat resp. mohu ale nemohu za nej zaplatit manu za X. Ma nahrano vic, ale prohralo mi to nejspis hru tak bych ra vedel, jak to je spravne. Diky
FlambergUser is Offline
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Send Private Message
Posts:513
Flamberg

--
10/08/2020 22:30  

Ahoj,

Ano, je to tak. V tomto případě lze Starstorm seslat jen s X = 0.

 

107.3b If a player is casting a spell that has an {X} in its mana cost, the value of X isn’t defined by the text of that spell, and an effect lets that player cast that spell while paying neither its mana cost nor an alternative cost that includes X, then the only legal choice for X is 0. This doesn’t apply to effects that only reduce a cost, even if they reduce it to zero. See rule 601, “Casting Spells.”

Flamberg - The official Magic-Guru.cz Rules Advisor, DCI Judge (Level 2)
You are not authorized to post a reply.

Active Forums 4.2
NOT LICENSED FOR PRODUCTION USE
www.activemodules.com
© 2017 Magic-Guru.czInformacni server pro zacinajici hrace karetni hry Magic the Gathering (Magic, MTG) Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement